If you wish to delete your MySense account:
- Access the menu by clicking on the three-line icon in the top left corner of the screen.
- Select “My Settings”.
- Tap the option “Delete my account”.
- A confirmation pop-up will appear asking, "Are you sure you want to delete your account?" Confirm by tapping on "Delete my account."
- Your account will be deleted, and you will be logged out of the MySense app. A notification confirming the successful deletion of your account will appear.
Please note that if you wish to recover your account and the associated data after choosing to delete it, you will need to follow these steps:
For Individuals: Contact MySense Support to request the recovery of your account.
For Circle Members: Reach out to the individual who created the Circle; they can re-invite you to join.
If you wish to fully erase all of your MySense data, please see how to do that here.